Update to National Geographic Lockdown Series

Hello,

To all it may concern: Its me Donovon Green from the (National Geographic Show Lockdown) Life on the Outside!
I know that alot of people have wondered what life has been like for me, and if I have found full time employment. I am going to try and answer some of those questions now.

First I would like to say that I apologize for the delay in responding to those of you that have written to me and have yet to hear from me! Please forgive me. Life has really been difficult to adjust to; what must be taken into consideration is the fact that all of my life is different! I lived a certain type of life pre-prison, I lived a certain type of life and lived by a certain set of rules while in prison, and now that I have returned to this different society, with a different mindset, and rule base not only in my personal life, but to adjust to this society and its functioning. Everything is still new, and my struggle has been a real one and a active one. But with your help, that may be able to come to an end!
I have just been given an opportunity to make a living for my self and my family, as well as make a difference in a positive way. The company I have just been blessed to work for A.E.S. (Advanced Employment Solutions) provides work for the less fortunate, such as myself, donates a percentage of everything that is purchased to a multitude of great causes such as Breast Cancer, Our Veterans, Battered Women and Children centers/clinics, the Tsunami in Japan, to name a few.
Only thing is that I only get paid on commission. So if I don’t sell anything then I will lose this opportunity. So I got to thinking and I figure since there are some of you that have expressed a desire to see me do well, here’s an opportunity to not only help me but also support a good cause as well. Now how this works is that I would call you personally no one else will call you because that is the only way I can get credit/and paid for it. It will not cost a single person a multitude of money to assist me, but a multitude of persons giving a little support not only to me but also a good cause is a win for everyone involved.
I would only need for you to forward me your contact information, such as a phone #, and address to send the products, and a good day of the week and time to call. From that point look forward to my call and you will hear from me in the near future. . So I ask those of you that can please forward me your information and I really appreciate your assistance, on behalf of myself, my family, and those great causes that you will be supporting THANK YOU!
I would like to now also give all of you a family update: My mother is doing well, I talk to her every few days, my daughter (Eva) is well just made me a grand father I have a grandson (Anthony) now. As most of you know I was blessed with a son (Donovon Jr.)┬áhe’s well, and I am expecting a daughter due to arrive this Oct. My brother like myself is no longer on Parole, he has a new wife and he’s doing well from my understanding. My baby sister though still on parole she’s home and getting herself together and shes due to get off parole in a few months. We are all free, and I am still trying to find my way so that I can lead the way for all to follow.
I do appreciate your time, patience, and consideration to this email, I truly look forward to hearing from all of you, in the near future.

Sincerely,
Donovon A. Green

(life On The Outside)

National Geographic Lockdown Series

About donovongreen

Hello, To all it may concern: Its me Donovon Green from the (National Geographic Show Lockdown) Life on the Outside! I know that alot of people have wondered what life has been like for me, and if I have found full time employment. I am going to try and answer some of those questions now. First I would like to say that I apologize for the delay in responding to those of you that have written to me and have yet to hear from me! Please forgive me. Life has really been difficult to adjust to; what must be taken into consideration is the fact that all of my life is different! I lived a certain type of life pre-prison, I lived a certain type of life and lived by a certain set of rules while in prison, and now that I have returned to this different society, with a different mindset, and rule base not only in my personal life, but to adjust to this society and its functioning. Everything is still new, and my struggle has been a real one and a active one. But with your help, that may be able to come to an end! I have just been given an opportunity to make a living for my self and my family, as well as make a difference in a positive way. The company I have just been blessed to work for A.E.S. (Advanced Employment Solutions) provides work for the less fortunate, such as myself, donates a percentage of everything that is purchased to a multitude of great causes such as Breast Cancer, Our Veterans, Battered Women and Children centers/clinics, the Tsunami in Japan, to name a few. Only thing is that I only get paid on commission. So if I don't sell anything then I will lose this opportunity. So I got to thinking and I figure since there are some of you that have expressed a desire to see me do well, here's an opportunity to not only help me but also support a good cause as well. Now how this works is that I would call you personally no one else will call you because that is the only way I can get credit/and paid for it. It will not cost a single person a multitude of money to assist me, but a multitude of persons giving a little support not only to me but also a good cause is a win for everyone involved. I would only need for you to forward me your contact information, such as a phone #, and address to send the products, and a good day of the week and time to call. From that point look forward to my call and you will hear from me in the near future. . So I ask those of you that can please forward me your information and I really appreciate your assistance, on behalf of myself, my family, and those great causes that you will be supporting THANK YOU! I would like to now also give all of you a family update: My mother is doing well, I talk to her every few days, my daughter (Eva) is well just made me a grand father I have a grandson (Anthony) now. As most of you know I was blessed with a son he's well, and I am expecting a daughter due to arrive this Oct. My brother like myself is no longer on Parole, he has a new wife and he's doing well from my understanding. My baby sister though still on parole she's home and getting herself together and shes due to get off parole in a few months. We are all free, and I am still trying to find my way so that I can lead the way for all to follow. I do appreciate your time, patience, and consideration to this email, I truly look forward to hearing from all of you, in the near future. Sincerely, Donovon A. Green (life On The Outside) National Geographic Lockdown Series View all posts by donovongreen

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

